Executive Team2018-08-27T19:27:04+00:00

The Livengrin Executive Team

The Livengrin Team is a group of dedicated professionals committed to supporting recovery…your recovery!

Executive Team

David Blenk

President & CEO

Eileen M. Bonner, M.D.

Medical Director

Emily Kawski

Vice President for Patient Experience
Emily has served in several roles during her five years with Livengrin Foundation; most recently as the Director  of  Quality  Assurance. This variety of experience gives her a unique perspective and expertise in overseeing the Central Intake, Patient Care Coordination, and Quality Improvement departments. She is passionate about helping the population served by ensuring that all who come through the doors of Livengrin receive quality, patient-centered care. Emily received her Bachelor’s of Social Work Degree at La Salle University and her Master’s Degree in Social Service at Bryn Mawr College with a focus on organizational and social policy.

William J. Lorman, JD, PhD, MSN, PMHNP-BC, CARN-AP

Vice President for Clinical Services
Dr. Lorman is also a practicing provider of psychiatric and addictions care as a Psychiatric-Mental Health Nurse Practitioner with board certification in addictions. In addition, Dr. Lorman serves as an Adjunct Professor for Immaculata University, as a Clinical Assistant Professor at Drexel University, and is the past president of the International Nurses Society on Addictions. Dr. Lorman earned his BA at LaSalle College, his PhD at the American Institute, and completed post-doctoral certification in psychoanalysis at the Philadelphia School of Psychoanalysis. Dr. Lorman earned his MSN at MCP-Hahnemann University and his JD at Taft University. Dr. Lorman is the author of numerous publications on addictions.

Board of Directors

Julie B. Negovan, Esq.
Griesling Law, LLC

Bruce R. Murray
Teva Pharmaceuticals, Retired

Allen W. Toadvine, Esq.
Marte & Toadvine

Joseph P. McNally
TD Bank

Joseph Guglielmi
Wells Fargo

Michael S. Astringer
Human Capital Consultants

Anne F. Berlin
Coalition of Cancer
Cooperative Groups

Eileen M. Bonner, M.D.
DOW Chemical

Ronald W. Davis
Parx Casino

Daphne G. Floyd
Philadelphia Protestant Homes

Edward J. Haaz
Corporate Health Solutions

Pamela S. Janvey
Delaware River Joint
Toll Bridge Commission

Joseph R. Jingoli
Jos. Jingoli & Son, Inc.

Steven Leckerman
Radius Global Solutions

Rob Leipziger
Rob’s Automotive

Get the Help You Need Now