Bensalem2018-09-03T22:08:16+00:00

Bensalem – Main Campus Drug Rehab Center

4833 Hulmeville Rd., Bensalem, PA 19020

Special Announcements

Welcome to the Livengrin Main office! We are happy that you are joining us today. Let us know how we can help you.

Bensalem

Contact Us

Alece Breig
Outpatient Counselor
215.638.5200 x1111
abreig@livengrin.org

Edythe Cohen
Residential Counselor
215.638.5200 x1026
ecohen@livengrin.org

Sara Keith
Residential Counselor
215.638.5200 x1106
skeith@livengrin.org

Robert Matthews
Residential Counselor
215.638.5200 x1076
rmatthews@livengrin.org

Gina McMahon
Residential Counselor
215.638.5200 x1093
gmcmahon@livengrin.org

Joseph McNeil
Residential Counselor
215.638.5200 x1077
jmcneil@livengrin.org

Cindy Rios
Residential Counselor
215.638.5200 x1107
crios@livengrin.org

Nicole Rodenbaugh
Residential Counselor
215.638.5200 x1099
nrodenbaugh@livengrin.org

Larry Sargent
Residential Counselor
215.638.5200 x1117
lsargent@livengrin.org

Merideth Tait
Residential Counselor
215.638.5200 x1133
mtait@livengrin.org

Lori Miller
Counselor
215.638.5200 x1226
Lmiller@livengrin.org

Bensalem Services

Residential Inpatient Treatment Includes:

  • Group therapy
  • Individual therapy
  • Small focus groups on grief and loss, trauma, parenting, relationships, resume building/vocational issues, fun in recovery, self-esteem, relapse prevention, coping skills, communication skills, assertiveness, and more
  • In-house 12-step meetings
  • Spiritual services
  • Chiropractic care
  • Equine therapy
  • Talk therapy
  • Yoga
  • Medication Assisted Treatment (MAT)
  • Spiritual counseling
  • Art and music therapies

Family Support

Day of Enlightenment: This vitally important program helps the family learn and adjust their thinking and feelings, and prepare for what everyone hopes will be a sober life for their loved one.

Get the Help You Need Now

800.245.4746